clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Kansas 2007-2008 Schedule Released. Officially.

While the dates and opponents have been known for weeks and months respectively, we finally get a clear picture of how it all fits together. You know, to fulfill the whole concept of a schedule and let you know what is happening between who where. Here is the schedule, a schedule that will be fully analyzed at a later date (likely after my football previews are done). Here it is:

Nov. 1 Thursday PITTSBURG STATE (Exhibition)
Nov. 6 Tuesday FORT HAYS STATE (Exhibition)
Nov. 9 Friday LOUISIANA MONROE
Nov. 11 Sunday UMKC*
Nov. 15 Thursday WASHBURN*
Nov. 21 Wednesday NORTHERN ARIZONA*
Nov. 25 Sunday ARIZONA*#
Nov. 28 Wednesday FLORIDA ATLANTIC
Dec. 2 Sunday at Southern California
Dec. 5 Wednesday EASTERN WASHINGTON
Dec. 8 Saturday DEPAUL
Dec. 15 Saturday OHIO UNIVERSITY (Kansas City, Mo.)
Dec. 18 Tuesday at Georgia Tech
Dec. 22 Saturday MIAMI (OHIO)
Dec. 29 Saturday YALE
Jan. 5 Saturday at Boston College
Jan. 8 Tuesday LOYOLA COLLEGE (Md.)

ROCK CHALK!